Circus Cycle

I was going on my bicycle to market & noticed a kid standing and crying in the middle of the road. I stopped the cycle and was about to ask where are  her parents. Suddenly the kid felt something happy about my cycle & loudly shouted CIRCUS CYCLE…  CIRCUS CYCLE… Obviously my cycle was not having both mud guards,brakes,bell & pedal stand 🙂

The passerby gave a grin at me and left me  embarrassed. I was happy to see the kid smiling.

The incident still lives in my memory and kindles me to smile at life’s view on our life. It’s time to move on.

One Reply to “Circus Cycle”

  1. Many events happen to us in our daily lives,our being happy or sad is just our response to the event.

    Even though the passerby gave a grin,you chose to be happy.
    and you are a happy man!!

Leave a Reply

