Life & Good

Always I wonder about one thing….What is life?

Abdul one of my college mate said traveling in a fully packed bus is life…..

Amy said, “Life is love”, which she gained from a holly wood movie I suppose

I thought
Getting early to clean up 2.67 dozen of teeth, jumping into a trouser and shirt, searching few grand’s of money?

Then I understood one thing…the wisdom was brought to me from a 3-year-old child…

The three-year old child asked me….what heaven….is

A place full of happiness and good people…

Next question came to me…

Are you good?

I am struggling to answer….

What is good was my primary doubt now than what is life………….

Leave a Reply

