A One Restaurant

Year 2009

I got down from the connecting bus. While traveling, I prefer to keep an empty or light stomach. Today, I got attracted by the restaurant name A-One & its appearance. I entered the fully crowded restaurant and managed to get a table.

A well dressed bearer came near me. Before he uttering a single word, I remarked about his well cropped Mustache. It seemed so perfect like  it got done by laser. I praised his style & he felt shy.

My Stomach asked me to shut my mouth & asked to order food. I asked him about the menu.

He suggested me to go have food in the opposite restaurant. Since the chef was absent. I was unsure how the place flooded with people  & how they managed without a cook.

Leave a Reply

