Patience – Virtue

The late night was very dark & it was getting chill. I got a punch in my nose. Bang on target. Before regaining my composure, I got another slap. Before me asking why he is doing like that, a stamp on tummy left me in agonizing pain.

I yelled; which made him laugh loud. He grabbed my chest hair and removed few. Oh it was hell. Finally he spit on my face and grinned at  me. That’s the worst treatment ever I’ve got in life.

My 8 month old son was testing my patience. Patience is always virtue.

4 Replies to “Patience – Virtue”

Leave a Reply

