Morning or Evening

Year 1987

The 60 day Annual leave was a fantastic way I can spend my time on all things which I love to do.

The morning cricket left me very tired. I Had a heavy lunch and slept. I brush only in the morning or in night before sleep.  I woke up and found that  it was cloudy. I went to bathroom, took my brush and started brushing.

My brothers were playing outside & they started giggling after seeing me. My brothers started teasing me & told that it was evening and not morning.

I couldn’t understand why the brain could not map the surrounding properly & prove whether it was morning or evening.

A tiring sleep, left me with this kind of experience.

Leave a Reply

