Rear View Mirror

We all know that the Rear view mirror on the any vehicle, serves the purpose to drive safely.

I found that there were more uses of the rear view mirror of my Motor bike. I used to catch sight of the girls who drive in front of me, by using their rear view mirror.  Their rear view mirrors though did not always showed a picture perfect image of them, never denied to show their eyes. That gave a bit of kick.

I have made the mistake of sighting the girls who are coming behind me, by viewing them  in my rear view mirror.  At times have ended up kissing the vehicle before me.

Recently, I read a post on the same rear view mirror by Vivian & it seems he has done a research on this!

The link to that is

http://acornertoponder.blogspot.com/2010/03/rear-view-mirror.html

Leave a Reply

